walkerhost.blogg.se

Photoshop cs5 mac serial number
Photoshop cs5 mac serial number





  1. #Photoshop cs5 mac serial number serial number#
  2. #Photoshop cs5 mac serial number .exe#
  3. #Photoshop cs5 mac serial number software#

#Photoshop cs5 mac serial number serial number#

Sheena, I am grateful for your help, I have appreciated it very much.List Photoshop CS5 Serial Number There are huge list serial number that ready to use, most of them an be used in CS5 and CS5.5 edition. I thought that this entitled me to the two versions of Photoshop (?) I have two individual boxes with disk and serial number one for PS CS5 MAC not registered in my account and one for PS CS5 WIN registered in my account. One thing I would have liked to see in my Account is a document/record of the details of the swap that I am told I did, something like the details that I see about my purchases and registered software. I do not remember having done a swap from WIN to MAC but it is a possibility, so lacking any documentary evidence to the contrary I will not pursue this matter further. Due to that your windows version serial number was cancelled and you have been provided by a new serial number for MAC.”

photoshop cs5 mac serial number

“ I have checked the details of your Adobe account and found that serial number you have provided was for CS5 windows version, also I found that you have requested for the platform change for this product from Windows to MAC. 9, and the results were similar to what I was told on a previous chat last week. I am waiting for their reply and wondering if they should not have given me a new serial number to go with this new Photoshop, it asks me for a serial number, but I only have the one that is systematically rejected each time I use it.Īdobe Customer Service sent me back to a chat/call to solve the problem with “Serial Number Not Accepted. I’m wondering if you should not give me another serial number for the Photoshop that I downloaded with the link you provided ? I opened the program and it immediately asked for a serial number so I entered the same and only serial number that I have for Photoshop CS5 WIN, the one which was not accepted in previous attempts and again that serial number was rejected as not being valid.

#Photoshop cs5 mac serial number .exe#

exe file as per the instructions in the ReadMe file, it installed a new Photoshop CS5 in my program folder. "You have given me a download link to resolve my issue, the link downloaded two files one is an xxxxLS1.exe file and the other xxxxLS1.7z file both files are together on my desktop.

photoshop cs5 mac serial number photoshop cs5 mac serial number

I executed the link and got a new CS5 but it didn't work and here is the message that I sent back yesterday: I contacted support again with a call/chat, they sent me a link to download a new copy of Photoshop CS5 for WIN and said this would solve my problem.

photoshop cs5 mac serial number

#Photoshop cs5 mac serial number software#

I can only hope that Adobe will see my message in the forum and find a way to reinstate this software that has cost me $700. I’m a Mac user and the Photoshop CS5 for Windows was being used for the Mac Bootcamp WIN partition, it worked fine in Bootcamp using my older Mountain Lion 10.8.5 OS but I made the mistake of reinstalling from scratch after moving to El Capitan. The problem is that I do not remember having done a platform swap and see no reason for having done one because I have purchased both versions of the program, I have a Photoshop CS5 for Windows and another Photoshop CS5 for my Mac OS. I have the serial number of the Photoshop CS5 for WIN that I purchased and it is also listed in my Adobe Order Account but the software will not run, since I reinstalled it in El Capitan, I get the message: “the serial number is not accepted”.Īfter contacting Adobe their reply was: "you have asked for a platform swap so it is not possible to help you in this concern.“







Photoshop cs5 mac serial number